Contacts

(636) 532-2674 main

Jason Carles

Director of Maintenance
Aviation Turbines International
(636) 812-3335 voice
(636) 812-3417 fax
jason@atiengines.com

Cap. Roberto Muniz

International Sales Manager Aircraft Sales and Services
AVMATS Jet Support
rsmuniz@avmats.com

Russell Cohn

Customer Support & Sales
Aviation Turbines International
(609) 760-8514 voice
(636) 978-5306 fax
russ@atiengines.com

Justin Giessman

President
AVMATS
(636) 812-3206 voice
jrgiessman@avmats.com

Ed Martin

APU Sales & Technical Support
Aviation Turbines International
(636) 812-3304 voice
(636) 812-3458 fax
ed@atiengines.com

Bill Case

Quality Assurance Chief Inspector
AVMATS Jet Support
(636) 812-3237 voice
(636) 812-3421 fax
wgcase@avmats.com

Michaela Reiser

Purchasing
Corpair
(636) 812-3324 voice
(636) 812-3476 fax
michaela@corpair.aero

Tom Stanton

Vice President
Aviation Turbines International
(636) 812-3303 voice
(636) 812-3455 fax
tom@atiengines.com

Andy Thurmond

Director of Maintenance
Corpair
(636) 812-3308 voice
(636) 812-3466 fax
asthurmond@avmats.com

Dave Holler

Vice President Parts Sales
AVMATS Parts Support / Corpair
(636) 812-3302 voice
(636) 812-3485 fax
dpholler@avmats.com

Dan Kloeppel

Vice President of Business Development
AVMATS Jet Support
(636) 812-3206 voice
dlkloeppel@avmats.com

Don Smith

North American Regional Sales Manager
AVMATS Jet Support
(636) 812-3227 voice
(636) 812-3427 fax
dlsmith@avmats.com

Duncan Porter

Part Sales
AVMATS Parts Support
(636) 812-3323 voice
(636) 812-3477 fax
deporter@avmats.com

Gary Simpson

Director of European Operations
AVMATS Europe
(011) (44) 1425.482.360 voice
(011) (44) 1425.482.366 fax
gary.simpson@avmatseurope.co.uk

Gilbert Moore

Customer Support Interior
AVMATS Jet Support
(636) 812-3242 voice
(636) 812-3413 fax
gpmoore@avmats.com

Gil Meyer

Parts Manager
AVMATS Parts Support
(636) 812-3320 voice
(636) 812-3480 fax
gemeyer@avmats.com

Glenn Doering

OSHA
AVMATS Parts Support
(636) 812-3314 voice
(636) 812-3489 fax
gmdoering@avmats.com

Janny Melgoza

Inside Sales Latin America
AVMATS Parts Support
(636) 812-3319 voice
(636) 812-3481 fax
melgozaj@avmats.com

Jason Noll

Marketing and Sales
AVMATS
(636) 812-3224 voice
(636) 812-3430 fax
jinoll@avmats.com

Jim Maguire

Avionics Sales
AVMATS Jet Support
(636) 812-3218 voice
(636) 812-3436 fax
jtmaguire@avmats.com

Joe Rion

Customer Service
AVMATS Parts Support / Corpair
(636) 812-3325 voice
jdrion@avmats.com

Joe Schnettler

Customer Support- Maintenance
AVMATS Jet Support
(636) 812-3229 voice
(636) 812-3425 fax
jmschnettler@avmats.com

John Blackmore

Sales & Support
AVMATS Europe
(011) (44) 1425.482.360 voice
(011) (44) 1425.482.366 fax
john.blackmore@avmatseurope.co.uk

Ken Eisenmayer

Chief Financial Officer
Accounting
(636) 812-3233 voice
(636) 812-3424 fax
kweisenmayer@avmats.com

Kevin Bayne

Assistant Manager Structural Shop
AVMATS Jet Support
(636) 812-3245 voice
(636) 812-3471 fax
kmbayne@avmats.com